Get the Best Personal Loans in Singapore

{“applyCallToAction”:”Learn More”,”defaultSelectedItem”:””,”description”:””,”formType”:”personal-loans”,”title”:”Get the Best Personal Loans in Singapore”,”options”:[{“label”:”Personal Loans”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-personal-loans-singapore”,”value”:”personal-loans”},{“label”:”Personal Loans for Bad Credit”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-personal-loans-bad-credit-singapore”,”value”:”bad-credit”},{“label”:”Personal Loans for Foreigners”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-personal-loans-foreigners-singapore”,”value”:”foreigners”},{“label”:”Debt Consolidation Plans”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-debt-consolidation-loans”,”value”:”debt-consolidation-plans”},{“label”:”Balance Transfers”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-balance-transfer-loans”,”value”:”balance-transfer”},{“label”:”Personal Line of Credit”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-personal-line-credit”,”value”:”personal-line-of-credit”},{“label”:”Student Loans”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-education-loan”,”value”:”student-loans”},{“label”:”Education Loan for Studying Overseas”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-overseas-education-loan”,”value”:”education-loan-for-studying-overseas”},{“label”:”Renovation Loans”,”url”:”https://www.valuechampion.sg/best-renovation-loan”,”value”:”renovation-loans”}]}

People borrow money for a number of reasons. For example, loans are helpful for financing the purchase of homes or cars, but also for large unexpected expenses such as medical procedures, honeymoons or even to repay other debt. Similarly, people can choose a wide range of borrowing options.While the total amount of pawnshop loans is down from its peak in 2012, there has been a steady rise in the amount lent by pawnbrokers in the past 5 years. This raises the question: are pawnshop loans really a good borrowing option for consumers?

Cost Comparison: Expensive Borrowing Option

Pawnshops tend to