Photo by Omair K on Unsplash

Dear Readers,

Thank you for coming here!

There exist different stages, in career, life and almost everything else, just like a tower with different levels.

And every level requires a different key to unlock.

For example,

Level 1 requires diligence;

Level 2 requires intelligence;

Level 3 requires endurance;

Every level requires a different key.

Every key has its unique use.

Used in the wrong place or time, it could hurt us, instead of helping us.

And it is so with good reasons, which are rooted deeply in the evolution.

Photo by Belinda Fewings on Unsplash

Sadly, many people unlock the first level with diligence, and just assume that diligence is the master key — one key to unlock them all.

As a result, they are trapped in the first level forever, no matter how hard they try.

As a matter